Leads

   Customer Service

Customer Service Requests

Date Name Email Topic Message

03/22/2023

Thomas Pender

312/259-5240
trp1962@gmail.com

I am having my patio replaced and the city of Naperville requires a legal plat of survey with the electric lines drawn in and the proposed patio.

[62]

Show more

03/15/2023

Chinda Wilson

7739900853
chindakim@gmail.com

We need a plot survey to build a fence

[62]

Show more

03/03/2023

Mena Edwards

815-260-4409
vbeckham71@gmail.com

we need a survey of property for a permit to but a semi-inground pool. thank you.
we live in uncorporated shorewood and address is listed as:
809 Baily Dr.
Joliet, il 60404

[62]

Show more

03/02/2023

Karen Saari

6307061230
karen@therelawfirm.com

We are closing March 10, 2023

[62]

Show more

02/20/2023

Leah Jansen

6165318600
leah@hascallsteel.com

Hello,

We are looking at possibly purchasing the property located at 14100 S. Halsted Street in Riverdale, IL. You previously surveyed this property for Lafayette Steel in 2016.
Can we please get a quote for a re-survey?

Thank you,

Leah Jansen
Controller
Hascall Steel Company

[62]

Show more

02/16/2023

Raluca Despa

(919) 666-4973
Raluca.Despa@Yardi.com

Hello,

I'm writing to ask if Microsoft's Data center in Hoffman Estates is ready for occupancy. If not, is there a date available for when it will be?

Thank you!!

[62]

Show more

02/01/2023

Tim Trench

773-457-8968
tim@trench07.com

Hello.....I need a Plat of Abrogation for the Easement behind my property. I believe you all did this for my neighbor as well. We are applying for a 5 ft abrogation into the easement. Wondering what is involved in getting this completed, along with costs. Please feel free to email or call. Thanks.

[62]

Show more

01/31/2023

Michael M Mazur

12243003456
michael.m.mazur@gmail.com

I'm looking to get an estimate for an ALTA survey for two smaller self storage sites in Plainfield & Crest Hill. Sites are 1.74 & 1.42 acres.

I'd love your estimate of cost and timing.

Kind regards,
Michael Mazur

[62]

Show more

01/06/2023

Tim Peerbolte

8152588132
tpeerbolte79@yahoo.com

I need to get a survey done for a fence replacement. -Tim Peerbolte

[62]

Show more

01/04/2023

Kim Ternik

8157732800
kimberly.ternik@fnf.com

Hello
We sent check for attached on 8-29 and I see the check has not been cashed are you still due funds
Thanks

[62]

Show more

11/17/2022

Jose Rosales

779-279-6339
joser7@me.com

Home Survey

[62]

Show more

11/17/2022

Jose Rosales

779-279-6339
joser7@me.com

Home Survey

[62]

Show more

10/25/2022

De'Aja Garner

7732332100
deaja@scannelllaw.com

3357 S. State Street, Lockport, IL 60441, 11-04-34-401-002-0000
Will County

[62]

Show more

10/07/2022

Jim Harpole

8156419266
jlharpole@live.com

test

[62]

Show more

09/26/2022

Sue DeAngelo

630-653-1577
susand@rglawfirm.com

(PIN# 06-20-30-024) - Please provide a quote for a boundary survey on the above-noted residential property and the estimated turnaround time.
Thank you!

[62]

Show more

09/26/2022

Jim Harpole

8156419266
jlharpole@live.com

 

[62]

Show more

09/22/2022

Amber Mostek

7737750707
RA@MARINOLAW.COM

Hello, we are looking for an updated ALTA survey quote for PIN 09-32-201-048-0000. JLH completed the field work just last year (prior survey attached). I have an updated title commitment to provide.

PLEASE REPLY ALL WITH YOUR QUOTE TO: RA@MarinoLaw.com; Jim@MarinoLaw.com; and JLazzara@LazzaraGroup.com

[62]

Show more